page.php | 437

Unternehmen
› Team WALTRUP

Marianne Waltrup
Vertrieb
Brady
Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-33
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-933
Email: mwaltrup@waltrup.de

 

Dustin Wolf
Vertrieb
Schneider Electric/Brady
Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-63
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-963
Email: wolf@waltrup.de

 

Stefan Waltrup
Vertriebs­leitung
Jean Müller/Wöhner
Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-65
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-965
Email: s.waltrup@waltrup.de

 

Thomas Manthey
Technik/Vertrieb
Elau/Berger Lahr
Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-31
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-931
Email: manthey@waltrup.de
Email: motion@waltrup.de

 

Klaus Franz­grote
Leitung Logistik/Einkauf

Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-80
Telefax+49 (0) 2525 9320-980
Email:franzgrote@waltrup.de

 

Paul Müller
Logistik

Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-32
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-932
Email: mueller@waltrup.de

 

Franz Waltrup
Geschäftsführung

Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-70
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-970
Email: waltrup@waltrup.de

 

Gerhard Feldmann
Geschäftsführung/Technische Leitung

Telefon:+49 (0) 2525 9320-23
Telefax:+49 (0) 2525 9320-923
Email: feldmann@waltrup.de